News Flash

Senior, Youth & Leisure Services

Posted on: January 31, 2024

2024 Youth Summer Golf Camp

Youth Golf Programs (350 x 220 px) (1)

Youth Summer Golf Camps

Each one week (Monday-Friday) camp session will teach the proper mechanics to all levels of golfers. Learn the golf swing and all other basics such as putting, short game, hybrids and woods.

Campers will receive golf instructions on all facets of the game in a learning and FUN camp environment. Camp will provide clubs, balls, prizes, handouts, snacks and beverages.

  • Open to: Boys & girls 8-14 years old 
  • Location: Millburn Golf Course White Oak Ridge Road Short Hills, New Jersey
  • Fee: $450 (checks or cash accepted)

Contact Lou Ruina 201-213-1844 LouisRuina@yahoo.com

Schedule

  • Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28 
  • Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 5 
  • Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12 
  • Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19 
  • Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26 
  • Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2 
  • Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9 
  • Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16 
  • Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23 
  • Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30

Registration

Contact Lou Ruina at 201-213-1844 or louisruina@yahoo.com.



Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Senior, Youth & Leisure Services

St. Patrick Day Social (350 x 220 px)

March St. Patrick's Day Social

Posted on: January 2, 2024
We're Hiring SYLS summer 2024

Summer Job Open House: Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Posted on: February 8, 2024 | Last Modified on: October 26, 2018
Summer Camp Field Trips (350 x 220 px)

Recreation Kids' Camp Field Trips

Posted on: February 12, 2024
movie matinee (350 x 220 px) (1)

Monthly Movie Matinee (ages 55*)

Posted on: February 26, 2024
Teen Travel 2024(350 x 220 px) (1)

Summer Teen Travel Camp 2024

Posted on: February 12, 2024
Bingo Winter  2024 at LSCC NF (1)

Bingo at LSCC Winter 2024

Posted on: December 27, 2023
Save the Date  (350 x 220 px) (1)

33rd Annual Intergenerational Prom (62+)

Posted on: February 8, 2024
Pyramid Fitness NF (1)

Sports, Fun Fitness & Games Summer Canp

Posted on: January 23, 2024
Bereaven=mebt News Flash (2)

Bereavement Support Group

Posted on: January 5, 2024
Dementia Group News Flash (1)

Dementia Support Group

Posted on: January 5, 2024